Shaping steel at its best

For all who want to design new profiles

Form fits function

For all who strive for innovations

Your Steel Profiler

For all who require professional support

Shaping steel at its best

For all who appreciate reliable partners

Form fits function

For all who need profiles from tomorrow today

Your steel profiler

For all who develop profiles with a system

Production techniques

“The close cooperation with our customers, the possibility of being able to produce even smaller batch sizes economically – this has always been the strength of Hoesch Schwerter Profile. We now want to go one step further. We want to create product innovations together with our customers.“

Our
solutions

The manufacturer of warehousing systems and industrial trucks has been relying on the know-how and experience of Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH for many years. The designing of special profiles for this branch not only necessitates having profound knowledge of the logistical demands, the profiles also have to withstand extreme loads.

Reference

Industrial trucks

Precision and a variety of shapes make Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH a highly sought-after partner for building construction and civil engineering engineers. Whether technically demanding sheet piling designs or expansion joint profiles for bridges or road joints – the same is valid for all of the profiles: a minimum weight with a maximum bearing capacity.

Reference

Sheet piling profiles

Precision and a variety of shapes make Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH a highly sought-after partner for building construction and civil engineering engineers. Whether technically demanding sheet piling designs or expansion joint profiles for bridges or road joints – the same is valid for all of the profiles: a minimum weight with a maximum bearing capacity.

Reference

Profiles for bridges

News und
Termine

News
HOESCH SCHWERTER PROFILE GmbH is a member of CMT – Center of Maritime Technologies e.V.

HOESCH SCHWERTER PROFILE GmbH is a member of the CMT – Center of Maritime Technologies e.V.
and our Managing Director, Mr. Jürgen Mensinger has been appointed to the “Technical Scientific Committee”.

News
Electronic Data Interchange

From April 2017 we will now also with the Company “JUNGHEINRICH AG & CO KG” the job data via EDI!

News
Can you afford to have elaborate reworking carried out in your production?

A comparison of standard special profiles and norm profiles: As a system supplier, we develop appropriate profile solutions in co-operation with our customers in addition to supplying profiles for direct processing.

News
“Steel online” starts from the 1st of February 2017

Inquiries regarding our “standard profiles” can be started from the 1st of February 2017 on the steel trading platform “Steel online”.

News
Company Vacation 2017

Summer break hot rolling mill: 31.07.2017 to 25.08.2017      

News
Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH is now a member of VSM

Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH has become a member of the Verband für Schiffbau und Meerestechnik e.V. (VSM) (German Shipbuilding and Ocean Industries Association) on the 7th of December 2016. The VSM is the political and commercial special interest group of the German maritime industry.

News
CEO Jürgen Mensinger about Hoesch as System Supplier

At the annual Calvi Network Meeting 2016 in Berlin Jürgen Mensinger, CEO of Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH, gave a lecture on the subject „From a Profile Manufacturer to a System Supplier“.

News
Special profiles for a perfect launch

Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH develops customised profile solutions for the shipbuilding industry.

News
Company on the move

The Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH extrusion plant has been an independent company “Hoesch Schwerter Extruded Profiles GmbH“ since 1 August 2016, it thereby forming a network with the Cefival S.A. extrusion plan and the joint parent company Siderval S.p.A.

News
From a special profiles manufacturer to a systems supplier

Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH continues to expand its position as a partner for customised profile solutions. At its site in Schwerte, our company provides all that is required in order to provide branches and companies all that they require from a competent development partner.

Shaping steel at its best

Für alle, die neue Profile gestalten wollen

Form fits function

Für alle, die Innovationen anstreben

Your steel profiler

Für alle, die professionellen Support suchen

Shaping steel at its best

Für alle, die verlässliche Partner schätzen

Form fits function

Für alle, die heute schon Profile von morgen brauchen

Your steel profiler

Für alle, die Profile mit System entwickeln

Fertigungstechniken

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, die Möglichkeit, auch kleinere Losgrößen wirtschaftlich zu produzieren – das war schon immer die Stärke von Hoesch Schwerter Profile. Wir wollen jetzt aber noch einen Schritt weitergehen. Wir wollen gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Produktinnovationen schaffen.

Unsere
Lösungen

Die Hersteller von Lagersystemen und Flurförderzeugen setzen seit vielen Jahren auf das Know-how und die Erfahrung der Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH. Bei der Konstruktion der Spezialprofile für diese Branchen sind nicht nur tiefgreifende Kenntnisse logistischer Anforderungen gefragt, die Profile müssen auch extremen Belastungen Stand halten.

Referenz

Flurförderzeuge

Präzision und Formenvielfalt machen die Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH zum gefragten Partner für Ingenieure im Hoch- und Tiefbau. Ob technisch anspruchsvolle Spundwandkonstruktionen oder Dehnungsfugenprofile für Brücken oder Fahrbahnübergänge – für alle Profile gilt: minimales Gewicht bei maximaler Tragfähigkeit.

Referenz

Spundwandprofile

 

Präzision und Formenvielfalt machen die Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH zum gefragten Partner für Ingenieure im Hoch- und Tiefbau. Ob technisch anspruchsvolle Spundwandkonstruktionen oder Dehnungsfugenprofile für Brücken oder Fahrbahnübergänge – für alle Profile gilt: minimales Gewicht bei maximaler Tragfähigkeit.

Referenz

Brückenkonstruktionen

News und
Termine

Messetermin
Konferenzen und Messen im April 2017

Hamburg, April 2017   HANNOVER MESSE 2017, 24. – 28. April 2017 Hall 5 Stand D07 / Calvi Network Messe  

News
„Sägezentrum“

„Sägezentrum“ zur optimalen Auftragsabwicklung der über „Steel online“ eingehenden Aufträge in Betrieb genommen .

News
Electronic Data Interchange!!

Ab April 2017 werden wir nun auch mit dem Haus „JUNGHEINRICH AG & Co. KG“ die Auftragsdaten  per EDI austauschen!            

News
Können Sie sich aufwendige Nacharbeiten in Ihrer Fertigung leisten? 

Standard-Spezialprofile und Normprofile im Vergleich: Als Systemlieferant entwickeln wir in Kooperation mit unseren Kunden passende Profillösungen und liefern Profile für die direkte Verarbeitung. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile der Spezialprofile aus dem Hause Hoesch!

News
Betriebsferien 2017

Sommerstillstand Walzwerk: 31.07.2017 bis 25.08.2017

News
Steel online beginnend ab 01. Februar 2017

Anfragen zu unseren „Standardprofilen“ können ab dem 01. Februar 2017 direkt über die Stahlhandelsplattform „Steel online“ eingestellt werden.

News
Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH jetzt Mitglied beim VSM

Die Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH ist seit dem 07. Dezember 2016 Mitglied im Verband für Schiffbau und Meerestechnik e.V. (VSM). Der VSM ist die politische und wirtschaftliche Interessenvertretung der deutschen maritimen Industrie.

News
Jürgen Mensinger spricht auf dem Calvi Network Meeting

Auf dem diesjährigen Calvi-Network-Meeting 2016 in Berlin berichtete Jürgen Mensinger, Geschäftsführer der Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH, zum Thema „From a Profile Manufacturer to a System Supplier“.

News
Spezialprofile für den perfekten Stapellauf

Die Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH bietet Unternehmen aus der Schiffbauindustrie beste Lösungen.

News
Unternehmen in Bewegung

Das Presswerk der Hoesch Schwerter Profile GmbH wird ab dem 1. August 2016 als eigenständiges Unternehmen „Hoesch Schwerter Extruded Profiles GmbH“ unter der Leitung des Geschäftsführers Pierre Münch zusammen mit dem Presswerk Cefival S. A. und der gemeinsamen Muttergesellschaft Siderval S. p. A. in einem Verbund geführt.